Music Communicate: Kapitel 16.

*Harry’s POV*

 

 

-”Hi Haz, come in, come in mate” välkomnade Louis mig med en klapp på axeln då jag steg in i lägenheten, som idag var ovanligt tyst.

 

-”Where the lads at?”

 

-”Oh, they’re at a meeting”

 

-”Why aren’t you with them?”

 

-”Someone had to support you, ey?” flinade han och fick mig att göra detsamma.

 

-”Haha yeah I guess. Thanks bro”

 

Vi slog oss ner i soffan och zappade mellan tv-kanalerna.

 

-”What’s on your mind mate, what did you wanna talk to me about?” frågade Louis och vände sig åt mitt håll.

 

-”Oh right..um, don’t judge ‘cause it’s kinda personal..”

 

-”Man, you actually sittin’ here, sayin’ to my face that I’ll judge you?”

 

-”Haha, no, I guess not”

 

-”So whatcha waiting for? Talk to brother Lou”

 

-”Okay, here we go..”

 

Jag tog ett djupt andetag och fortsatte.

 

-”..I’m starting to..um..get some really strong feelings for...um...Savannah..”

 

Jag kollade ner i marken hela tiden men kollade nu upp på Louis för att se hans reaktion. Han hade spärrat upp ögonen och såg överraskad ut, innan han brast ut i ett stort leende.

 

-”Maaaaaan, really?! I thought you were never gonna say that, you bloody bastard, making me wait for this, ahhh man!” skrattade han och gav mig en kram.

 

-”What do you mean making you wait for this? I just found out myself” kollade jag på honom förvånat.

 

-”Haha yeah, yooou did. But me and the lads, we’ve known for a long time”

 

-”You have?”

 

-”Yes, I mean, man, it couldn’t have been more obvious. I mean like, the fight, the hating, the flirting, the laughing, the jokes, and all that. Like, are you kidding me? We all love her, she’s a keeper”

 

-”You really think so?” log jag.

 

-”Definately! Just one question..”

 

-”Yeah?”

 

-”Have you kissed her yet?”

 

-”No..but I’ve been so close to!”

 

-”Are you planning on doing it soon?”

 

-”Yes actually. I’m gonna ask her out on a date today” flinade jag.

 

-”Good, great first step! Have you planned how, when and where?”

 

-”Yes, yes and yes”

 

-”Mind sharing?”

 

-”How: Serenade her, When: Today, and Where: Romantic picnic on the pier” log jag stolt.

 

-”Not bad, I must say Haz, not bad” log Louis tillbaka.

 

För en liten stund faller jag in i mina djupaste funderingar. Mitt ansikte fick plötsligt ett osäkert uttryck, och det måste Louis ha märkt.

 

-”What’s wrong, Haz?” kollade han på mig oroligt, och mina tankar bröts.

 

-”Oh, nothing. I just..suddenly I got really insecure..”

 

-”About Savannah?”

 

-”No..well yeah. I’m sure about my feelings for her, but suddenly I just got so insecure about if I really should tell her..I mean, I don’t wanna ruin anything..you know?”

 

-”You want my advice?”

 

-”Yes, please..”

 

-”Tell her, tell her everything”

 

-”Really?”

 

-”Ohyes. Girls like it when a guy spill his feelings”

 

-”So, you don’t think I’ll ruin anything then?”

 

-”No offence Haz, but seriously, ruin what? You guys have just been fighting, messing around, flirting, and hating on each other. What is there to ruin?” skrattade han.

 

-”Haha, you’re wrong!”

 

-”Oh yeah? What else have you guys been doing other than that lately?”

 

-”....”

 

-”Hahah, exactly. It can only get better, I promise”

 

-”What if she says no?” kom jag plötsligt på och byggde upp panik i rösten.

 

-”No? To go on a romantic date? With you?”

 

-”Yes..?”

 

-”...then I might wonder if she’s a dude or something, ‘cause that ain’t possible”

 

Vi båda brast ut i gapskratt åt Louis’ spontana kommentar.

 

-”So, your final advice is?” frågade jag när vi båda hämtat oss.

 

-”Just go for it. I mean, what’s the worst thing that can happen?”

 

-”Uhhh that she says no?!”

 

-”...as I said, ain’t gonna happen if she’s not secretly a dude”

 

Jag log och reste mig upp.

 

-”Thanks Lou” sa jag och omfamnade honom, innan jag gick ut i hallen och tog på mig jackan.

 

-”Anytime. Good luck, man. I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you”

 

-”Thanks, bye” svarade jag och gick ut ur lägenheten. För nu gällde det. Inte sen, inte i morgon, utan NU.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 


Kommentarer
Lisa säger:

Mer :)

2013-06-01 | 23:38:12
Louise säger:

såååå bra!

2013-06-01 | 23:45:26
Julia säger:

MOOOREE!f

2013-06-02 | 08:35:34
Lisa säger:

mer mer mer mer mer :D <3

kan du jättesnälla kolla in på min blogg också, den är helt ny, men iallafall <3
http://oonedirectionfanfictions.blogg.se/

2013-06-18 | 17:43:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback